Customer Reviews


Click Poster To Enlarge


Customer Reviews

Add A Review

Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Alberto from the service department took care of me, he was very pleasant to deal with. I was also impressed that he remembered me as a customer not most people remember their clients but he did.
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Orielle V.
Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Amazing experience. Salesmen Joe and Jerome were extremely efficient and courteous, great people in this dealer. Manager Steve is one of the nicest and most pleasant persons to work with. We reached a great deal and I bought two cars on the same day. Looking forward to continue doing business with this dealer and its team.
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Javier C.
Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Alberto worked with me about getting my 2012 Black Durango serviced. I was very well pleased with his kindness and words. If I had to sign a paper to put his picture up, employee of the month or give him a grade number 10.
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Claude C.
Autoland Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
John our salesman, was wonderful! He made us feel as if we were the only customers in the store. I have recommended him to family members and they had the same experience.
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Samuel C.
Autoland Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I would absolutely return to Autoland and will recommend it to family and friends who are looking for a new vehicle. Thanks again, guys!
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Kerry B.
Autoland Chrysler Jeep Dodge
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I had a blow out on the Turnpike just before noon, Stan at Autoland obtained a replacement tire that afternoon and replaced it while I waited. The tire was covered and replaced at no charge under their roadside hazard insurance that came with the purchase of the original tire through them. They were great!
May 26 2015
Reviewed by David M.
Autoland Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Always felt important when I come and look for my vehicle. Everyone is friendly and helpful. I always get a good deal whether its a purchase or lease. This is why I always get my cars from this dealership.
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Karen J.
Autoland Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Jamel was extremely helpful and patient. I truly appreciate the quality of customer service I received. Steven in Finance was also great at explaining everything to me about my lease! Kuddos! Thank you guys!
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Jennifer D
Autoland Toyota
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Courteous, fast and easy. Can't ask for anything more when servicing your vehicle.
May 26 2015
Reviewed by Justin G
©  2018  170 Route 22 East (US 22), Springfield, NJ 07081   
Sales: (877) 853-3723  
Service: (877) 537-6035